quote-right
78072314A78B6629Ecc8A3A44562676D
/

Horsham Regional Art Gallery presents Street Gallery, a series of art interventions on the retail streets of Horsham.

On Saturday 2 June , journey along Pynsent Street, Roberts Avenue and Firebrace Street to discover the depth and vibrancy of local art practice that is embedded in the living culture of the Wimmera at the Street Gallery Walking Tour

Through collaborations between retailers and artists, see the creation of dynamic installations of artwork within shop windows. On other shop facades and in laneways, discover artwork by a multitude of artists in a series of large paste-up prints. Witness how the diversity of creative making enlivens the streets of Horsham.

Presented by Horsham Regional Art Gallery as part of the Art is a Footprint Festival 2018.

Dates

Wed 16 May 2018 – Tue 12 Jun 2018. All dates below:

May
Wed 16 May 2018
Thu 17 May 2018
Fri 18 May 2018
Sat 19 May 2018
Jun
Fri 01 Jun 2018
Sat 02 Jun 2018
Sun 03 Jun 2018
Mon 04 Jun 2018