quote-right
B812Dfc23F0F08C0Fb57Bab4A5A8C17E
7Ce30C23898Fa7Cae79Ba23Fddcafc3B
32F5069E696Ad214E633651D5807Fde1
B9364Bd01561222Fdba81E2De7794298
3657Aadae954622446E7C7C3B50723Dc
93F48C9F37260780D48B3745A304990A
369B8Fe22169Cfa7884E3C8Ca84F488E
/

A five-day and four-night yoga immersion for regular practitioners. With his 40,000 hours of practice, Frank helps you strengthen and deepen your practice, creating greater focus and insight.

Between yoga sessions, explore the Grampians, rest, read or enjoy great company. Book a massage. Soak up stunning views from the peaceful, architect-designed accommodation.

Be your best self: refreshed, relaxed, invigorated.

Dates

Wed 24 Aug 2016 – Sun 27 Aug 2017. All dates below:

Jan
Wed 04 Jan 2017
Thu 05 Jan 2017
Fri 06 Jan 2017
Sat 07 Jan 2017
Apr
Fri 14 Apr 2017
Sat 15 Apr 2017
Sun 16 Apr 2017
Mon 17 Apr 2017